Sunday, November 17, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times except Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Mar 10 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun May 12 2019, Sun Jun 09 2019, Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Aug 11 2019, Sun Sep 08 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Sun Nov 10 2019, Sun Dec 08 2019.
17 Nov
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday 200 times except Sun Oct 06 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019, Sun Nov 03 2019, Sun Dec 08 2019.
17 Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 24 times .
17 Nov
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Oct 16 2020 except Sun Dec 25 2016.
17 Nov