Sunday Lesson

Sunday January 26 Rev. Ron Fritts
Sunday January 19 Lesson with Rev. Marty
Sunday Jan 12 Lesson with Rev. Marty
Sunday Jan 5 2020 Lesson
Sunday December 22 Rev. Marty Newman
Sunday December 15 Uplifted by Love Rev. Marty
Sunday December 8 Guest Speaker Sue Riley
Sunday November 27 Rev. Marty
Sunday, December 1 Rev. Marty Hope and Faith
Sunday Nov 17 Gratitude with Rev. Marty

Pages