Sunday Lesson

Sunday July 9 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
Last Sunday of The Beatitudes  
Sunday July 2 Rev. Marty Newman
The Beatitudes - Blessed are the Peacemakers
Sunday June 18 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
The Beatitudes and Fathers Day
Sunday, June 11 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
The Beatitudes 
Sunday June 4 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
 The Beatitudes Series
Sunday May 28 Lesson 2nd Week Beatitudes
Honoring Memorial Day with Rev. Marty Newman
Sunday May 21 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
Week 1 in The Beatitudes 8 Week Series
Sunday May 14 Lesson with Rev. Barbara Williams
Happy Mother's Day
Sunday April 30 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
“Loving what is: Seeing and telling the truth the “alternative fact of change
Sunday April 23 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman

Pages