Sunday Lesson

Sunday, October 29 Lesson with Rev. Allen Moss
Sunday October 22
Sunday October 15 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
"How to pray for stuff"
Sunday October 8 Lesson with Rev. Marty
"How to pray for yourself"
Sunday October 1
Rev. Marty Newman- Why is Affirmative Prayer Better?  How to pray without talking to God
Sunday September 24 Lesson
Unity’s basic beliefs evolving our principles Part 2
Sunday September 17 Lesson
Unity’s basic beliefs evolving our principles Part 1
Sunday September 3 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
Last lesson in a four week series on Abudance and Prosperity
Sunday August 27 Lesson with Rev. Marty
Sunday August 20 Lesson with Rev. Marty Newman
"Myths we grew on about money"

Pages